Mode
  |  Login   |  SchoolWise
Select the search type
 
  • Site
  • Web
Search

Student Calendar (2016-2017)

   Minimize

 

1st TERM 2016-2017

There may be some events which are not listed here. 

Please Click on 
SCHOOL CALENDAR for full list of events. 




Thursday, 25th August 2015

School re-opens. (Staff Day)

Thursday, 1st September

TY Module 1

Friday, 2nd September


Form 1 Sports Camp
          
Monday, 12th September

Form 1 Study Skills

Thursday, 13th September

Form 5 Study Skills

Thursday, 15th September

Higher Options 

Thursday, 16th September

Form 6 Trip to Carlingford Adventure Centre

Friday, 23rd September

Mercy Day: Assembly, Opening Mass and Sports. 

Tuesday, 27th September

TY Parents Information Evening 


Wednesday, 5th October 

Form 1 Parent Evening 7:30 p.m. in Concert Hall.

Thursday, 6th October

Art History Trip to Paris

 
Monday, 10th - Friday 14th October


Arklow Youth Mental Health Week


Monday, 10th October


HSE: HPV & Tdap Vaccination for all 1st Year Students

Wednesday, 19th October

Open Day  3 - 5 p.m. 

Thursday, 20th October

Information Evening for Incoming Form 1 students and parents

Tuesday, 24th October

TY Module 2

Wednesday, 26th October

Form 6 Parent/Teacher Meeting

 Friday, 28th October

School Closes at 3:30 p.m.

Monday, 31st Oct. – Friday, 4th November

Mid-Term break

Monday, 7th November 

School Re-opens at 8.55 a.m.

Mon. 14th - Friday, 18th November

TY Work Experience Week 1

Wednesday, 23rd November

Form 3 Parent/Teacher Meeting  4.15 – 6.45 p.m.

Thursday, 8th December 

Feast of The Immaculate Conception - Holy Day -  School Closed

Friday, 9th December

SCHOOL CLOSED

Mon. 12th  - Tues. 20th December

Christmas Tests.

Wednesday, 21st December

Carol Service.

Thursday, 22nd  December

Christmas Concert.

Thursday, 22nd  December 2015

Christmas Closure – School closes at 1.30 p.m.

Christmas Holidays: Friday, 23rd December 2016 – Friday, 6th January 2017 
School reopens for all students on Monday 9th January 2017