|  Login   |  SchoolWise
Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web

Board of Management

Any correspondance for the board of management should be made to The Secretary, Board of Management, St. Mary's College, Arklow, Co. Wicklow.

 Board of Management



 Chairperson Mr. Jim Furlong - Trustee Nominee
 Secretary Mr. Aidan Ward - Principal
 Members Mr. Michael Allen - Trustee Nominee
  Mr. Richard Joyce - Trustee Nominee
  Ms. Elaine Foxton - Trustee Nominee 
  Ms. Paula McLoughlin - Parent's Nominee
  Mr. Eamonn Ward - Parent's Nominee
  Ms. Joanne Stapleton - Teacher Nominee
  Ms. Elizabeth O'Dea - Teacher Nominee